SIU-Eurasia Programme (Section: Academic)

Eurasia Programme (Application Deadline: 22.09.2017)
The Eurasia Programme supports project cooperation between institutions in Norway and Ukraine, Moldova, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. This is an opportunity for accredited institutions for higher education in Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan and Ukraine. Institutions in Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan to act as a main partner with a Norwegian higher education institution. Link : here